Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tarisa Mayer

Tarisa Mayer

May 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tarisa Mayer
"Dan helped me greatly with my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Kailey Stanzak

Kailey Stanzak

May 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kailey Stanzak
"Dan is the best!"
Profile photo of Kelsey Everall

Kelsey Everall

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Everall
"Dan and his team always make sure we have what we need! From quick answers to digital ID cards while traveling to quotes for potential rental properties, we couldn’t be happier with their service!"
Profile photo of Larry Kirby

Larry Kirby

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Kirby
"Working with Britney was outstanding. She was very Friendly, courteous, knowledgeable. Almost felt like family. I'd leave 6 stars but I can only leave 5. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Alexx Hunt

Alexx Hunt

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexx Hunt
"We had excellent experience with Britney! She is so thorough and professional with her work; you can really feel that she loves what she does. I would recommend her to anyone and everyone!"
Profile photo of Breigh

Breigh

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Breigh
"Britney is very helpful!"
Profile photo of Melly

Melly

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melly
"Britney is amazing!"
Profile photo of Anthony Evans

Anthony Evans

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Evans
"the best customer service ever!"
Profile photo of Mona Lilley

Mona Lilley

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mona Lilley
"Brittany Duzman was very pleasant to speak with and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Wendy Duczman

Wendy Duczman

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Duczman
"Britney is amazing!"
Profile photo of danielle smith

danielle smith

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by danielle smith
"Britney Duczman is fabulous and very knowledgeable:) highly recommend her as your agent!"
Profile photo of Michael

Michael

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael
"Polite and Professional"
Profile photo of sandy kern

sandy kern

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sandy kern
"Dan Platzar and his team have taken the time to make sure I can understood my insurance in a way no agent or company has before. I am so grateful to find an agent willing to go above and beyond for their customers."
Profile photo of Mary Schoeffler

Mary Schoeffler

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Schoeffler
"We have been with Dan Platzar State Farm for many years and can’t say good enough about this agency. Everyone is so quick to handle any issue I might have. Derrick seems to know how to work all kinds of magic for me when he is taking care of issues that come up or need handled. Needless to say, they are the best at what they do! Sincerely! I don’t know how I would handle half what I do without them to call or email. If you want the best call Dan Platzar State Farm."
Profile photo of Donald King Jr

Donald King Jr

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donald King Jr
"This was the best experience I have ever had with an insurance agency in my entire life and i'm in my 50s. Derrick was the agent that helped me achieve my insurance goals today. they really did save me some money. thanks again."
Profile photo of Roseberry

Roseberry

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roseberry
"I am very pleased with the time and patience Derrick has given me over the year of my deceased mother. It's so refreshing to talk to a person that gives the right information to get the process done. Derrick is an asset to state farm insurance. Great attitude!!"
Profile photo of kimberly stanzak

kimberly stanzak

February 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kimberly stanzak
"Dan helped me with my home and auto insurance and he was such a pleasure to work with. He answered all my questions and was available anytime I had questions. I would recommend Dan for anyone that is looking for any kind of insurance."
Profile photo of Cameron Wilfong

Cameron Wilfong

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Wilfong
"I have multiple lines of insurance SPECIFICALLY through this agency, all because they have the absolute BEST staff there is to offer in terms of customer service and experience. 10/10 would recommend to every friend and family member."
Profile photo of Christine Smrdel

Christine Smrdel

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Smrdel
"Dan has been a pleasure to work with! He listened to our needs, determined the best coverage for us, and made the transition from our former insurance company to State Farm a breeze. He is quick and efficient - taking care of us before we became official clients (when he ran the numbers) to when we were official (helped deal with a few issues). I know that no matter the issue/concern, I can call Dan and he will make sure it is taken care of! I highly recommend Dan!"
Profile photo of Solomon Brinkman

Solomon Brinkman

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Solomon Brinkman
"Had the best quote, best customer service. Saved me alot of money and alot of time. Best experience I've had with car insurance."
Profile photo of Sarah Durica

Sarah Durica

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Durica
"Dawn Evans at this agency has done a wonderful job for us. A+"
Profile photo of Eric Himes

Eric Himes

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Himes
"Dan was great to work with. Very knowledgeable in all the products he works with. Thank you for taking the time to work with me and answer all of my questions."
Profile photo of Wendy Platzar

Wendy Platzar

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Platzar
"Always a pleasure dealing with Dan and his staff. Very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Bob Evans

Bob Evans

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Evans
"Dawn really goes the extra mile. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Anna Ruple

Anna Ruple

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Ruple
"Dan Platzar and his employees are wonderful! Super helpful, understanding and want to give you the best experience and support they can!"